The Army Of Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is our guild forums.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Artemis's Application (Accepted)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Artemis

Artemis's Application (Accepted) Empty
PostSubject: Artemis's Application (Accepted)   Artemis's Application (Accepted) Icon_minitimeWed Jun 16, 2010 9:46 pm

1. Name: Artemis Sken-Mereel
2. Class (Trooper, Jedi, or Smuggler):Trooper

3. How do you plan on being active in the guild? I plan to keep posting on forums and I will most likely be online at least once a day. If I am not online everyday I will have a good excuse but I probably won't get questioned for it.... Will I???
4. Other guild/MMO experience I have guild experience I was formerly a member of The Soldiers of The Old Republic. Unless you count Runescape I have no MMO experience but thats going to change with SWTOR!
5. What type of roll do
you wish to take within the guild - Ummm I don't know if this is an RP question or a RL question so I am going to say that I will take part in as many RPs as I can and I will stay as active as I can and I will provide free RP pie to everyone at every minute of every day.... No Lie with the Pie
6. Age: My RP age is 17 my RL age is not going to be revealed
7. Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time
8. RP
expectations-Stealth and knives.... those are two words to summarize my skills in RP and also I can be quite good with a frying pan so I've been told although those sith who have witnessed my frying pan skills are probably dead nahh im just joking i don't use frying pans to fight!
9. How can you benefit and help the guild-I can stay active, I can provide RP Pie, I can take orders, I can also be very persuasive (I know how to haggle!) I am a very trusty person to have around and I am cheery even in the worst situations! And if you need help just come nocking on my door! (Don't forget to nock!)
10. Tell