The Army Of Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is our guild forums.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[PENDING] Taskforce Phoenix

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Tai A. Morello

[PENDING] Taskforce Phoenix Empty
PostSubject: [PENDING] Taskforce Phoenix   [PENDING] Taskforce Phoenix Icon_minitimeSat Dec 25, 2010 7:25 pm

Greetings and salutations allow me to introduce myself, I am Colonel Tai Ardo Morello from Taskforce Phoenix. I am here to extend my hand of friendship on behalf of everyone in my guild to everyone here at the Army of Light. Before reading the template I've filled out please allow me to tell you a little about myself, my real name is Robert, I am twenty-three years old and I am a history graduate of the University of South Carolina. I am currently attempting to become a police officer or a history teacher, as my area of specialization was World War 2. I am one of the three head officers at Taskforce Phoenix a heavy forum based pre launch the old republic roleplaying guild. We are the people who decided to try and keep the spirit of our old guild alive and reformed hoping to offer the same experience to both our members and people we meet in the community. If any of you have any questions for either myself or my guild then please feel free to ask and I shall do my very best to answer them for you.

---------------------------------------------------------

Guild Name:

- Taskforce Phoenix

Guild Site Link:

- http://tfphoenix.enjin.com/home

Way of your guild communication: