The Army Of Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is our guild forums.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[SOLVED] - The Champions of the Force

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Angel_of_Theron

[SOLVED] - The Champions of the Force Empty
PostSubject: [SOLVED] - The Champions of the Force   [SOLVED] - The Champions of the Force Icon_minitimeMon Sep 13, 2010 6:59 pm

Greetings! I am a member and senior officer at Champions of the Force. A representative from your guild recently posted on our swtor forum thread requesting an alliance between our 2 great guilds. As of right now, we are not forming alliances with any guilds for 2 reasons:

1) Not enough info on the game's guild inner mechanics has been released.
2) We are working hard to keep a high lvl of activity and quality in our members, and as you probably know, this is a tough job for a pre-release guild.

I decided to come by and say hello anyway, since we are totally open to establishing friendships with other guilds.
So, with that in mind, I would like to extend to you all an open invitation to join us on vent and on our WoW venture, as well as to come by our forums and hang out with us.

You will find we are a great group of mature, smart and dedicated guys, with great senses of humor and a love for most things SW (Jar Jar not being one of those things).
Unfortunately, our ambassadors are busy with RL stuff and have taken a short leave of absence, so they will not be able to come by here in the near future.
While I am extremely active on our forums, I will not be able to be that here either, so, if you feel so inclined to take my invitation, you can find me on our forums everyday!

Feel free to come by and post a thread introducing yourselves.

All the best!

http://championsoftheforce.com/forum/forum.php
Back to top Go down
Bond
Ambassador
Ambassador
Bond